October 6 - November 5

at the Todd Wehr Theater Directions

Take a fantastic musical adventure with an out-of-this-world car that flies through the air and sails the seas. Cheer on the devoted father and eccentric inventor, Caractacus Potts, and his children, Jemima and Jeremy, as they plot to rescue Grandpa Potts and the children of Vulgaria from the dastardly Baron Bomburst. Based on the beloved 1968 film based on Ian Fleming's children's book and featuring an unforgettable score, this is one family-friendly blockbuster that audiences will find "Truly Scrumptious." Suggested for families with young people ages 6 – 16+

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG       
Music and Lyrics by Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman
Music by Special Arrangement with Sony/ATV Publishing
Adapted for the Stage by Jeremy Sams
Based on the MGM Motion Picture
Licensed Script Adapted by Ray Roderick

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com 

Family Packages for the 2017-2018 season are on sale now. Choose three or more plays, then create an account or log in to order your Family Package. Single tickets go on sale September 1, 2017.

Friday, October 6

Friday, October 06 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 07 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 07 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 8

Sunday, October 08 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 08 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 14

Saturday, October 14 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 14 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 14 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 15

Sunday, October 15 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 15 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 21

Saturday, October 21 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 21 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 22

Sunday, October 22 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 22 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Friday, October 27

Friday, October 27 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 28

Saturday, October 28 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 28 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 28 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, November 4

Saturday, November 04 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, November 04 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, November 5

Sunday, November 05 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, November 05 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sponsored by

  • Molitor Charitable Foundation

Media Sponsors