November 24 - December 31

at the Todd Wehr Theater Directions

Back by popular demand, this treasured classic comes to life on stage this holiday season. Everyone is giddy with Christmas cheer, but Charlie Brown has the Yuletide blues. Will directing the Christmas play help him get in the spirit of the season? Join Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the rest of the Peanuts gang as they learn the true meaning of Christmas. This is one holiday gift the entire family will adore. Suggested for families with young people ages 4 – 14+

A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS                 
By Charles M. Schulz
Based on the television special by Bill Melendez and Lee Mendelson
Stage Adaptation by Eric Schaeffer
By Special Arrangement with Arthur Whitelaw and Ruby Persson

Discover more about this event

Sensory Friendly Performance

Join us for a Sensory Friendly Performance with accommodations for families with children on the autism spectrum: Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 at 7 pm Learn more

Grandparent Holiday Brunch

Come celebrate the season with SNOOPY and the gang and make your family's holiday celebration one you'll always remember! Learn more

Friday, November 24

Friday, November 24 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Saturday, November 25

Saturday, November 25 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Saturday, November 25 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Saturday, November 25 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Sunday, November 26

Sunday, November 26 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Sunday, November 26 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Friday, December 1

Friday, December 01 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, December 02 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Saturday, December 02 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Saturday, December 02 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Sunday, December 3

Sunday, December 03 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Sunday, December 03 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Friday, December 8

Friday, December 08 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Saturday, December 9

Saturday, December 09 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Saturday, December 09 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Saturday, December 09 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Sunday, December 10

Sunday, December 10 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Sunday, December 10 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Friday, December 15

Friday, December 15 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Saturday, December 16

Saturday, December 16 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Saturday, December 16 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Saturday, December 16 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Sunday, December 17

Sunday, December 17 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Sunday, December 17 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Friday, December 22

Friday, December 22 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Saturday, December 23

Saturday, December 23 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Saturday, December 23 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Saturday, December 23 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Sunday, December 24

Sunday, December 24 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Wednesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 27 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Wednesday, December 27 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Thursday, December 28

Thursday, December 28 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Thursday, December 28 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Friday, December 29

Friday, December 29 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast
Friday, December 29 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast

Saturday, December 30

Saturday, December 30 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Saturday, December 30 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater Sparky Cast
Saturday, December 30 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Sunday, December 31

Sunday, December 31 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Schulz Cast

Schulz Cast

John Aebly, Austin Bock, Ellie Boyce, Ivy Broder, Zach Church, Grace Drabot, Sydney Johnson, Madison Jones, Deyki Miller, Faye Muma, Lulu Sammarco, Cole Sison, and Jackson Vining.

Sparky Cast

Reese Albert, Erianna Ashmore-Purifoy, Molly Domski, Zach Duckler, Sawyer Esten, Evie Evans, Asha Metcalfe, Zachary Nowacek, Elliot Oquist, Carson Pressley, Alice Rivera, Selma Rivera and William Swoboda.

The cast of A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS also includes Matt Daniels* as Snoopy and Jack Forbes Wilson, Pianist. *Member of Actor's Equity Association.

Sponsored by

Media Sponsors